Leadership

 

 

Chair:

Michael Fucci
michael.fucci@mtlp.org


First Vice Chair:

Elinor Swanson
elinor.swanson@mtlp.org


Second Vice Chair:

Sid Daoud
sid.daoud@mtlp.org


Treasurer:

Francis Wendt
francis.wendt@mtlp.org


Assistant Treasurer:

Joe Leavengood
joe.leavengood@mtlp.org


Secretary:

Cindy Dyson-McGlenn
cindy.dyson@mtlp.org


Assistant Secretary:

Conor Burns
conor.burns@mtlp.org

 

 

Judicial Committee

 

 

Tracy Breckenridge
tracy.breckenridge@mtlp.org