Leadership

 

 

Chair:

Sid Daoud
sid.daoud@mtlp.org


Vice Chair:

Elinor Swanson
elinor.swanson@mtlp.org


Treasurer:

Joe Leavengood
joe.leavengood@mtlp.org


Secretary:

Karson Rosander
karson.rosander@mtlp.org


District 1 Representative:

Vacant


District 2 Representative

Jacob Kitson
jacob.kitson@mtlp.org


District 3 Representative:

Dave Walker
dave.walker@mtlp.org


District 4 Representative:

Vacant


District 5 Representative:

Ron Vandevender
ron.vandevender@mtlp.org


 

 

Judicial Committee

 

 

Francis Wendt (Judicial Committee Chair)
francis.wendt@mtlp.org






Becky “Renea” Vandevender
becky.vandevender@mtlp.org


Mikaila Vandevender
mikaila.vandevender@mtlp.org